Squadrons

Inland Empire Group 3 Units

If you are interested in joining a squadron, it is best to contact the appropriate commander and schedule a visit.

Riverside Senior Squadron 5, CA387

sq5

Squadron Commander

Lt Col Michael Swift
Michael.Swift@cawgcap.org
(714) 615-0980

Meeting Information

Riverside Municipal Airport
Tuesdays, 7:00 p.m.
6651 A Gemende Dr.
Riverside, CA 92504 (map)
sq5.cawgcap.org

Palm Springs Composite Squadron 11, CA435

sq11

Squadron Commander

1Lt Dayle Holt
Dayle.Holt@cawgcap.org
(760) 537-0435

Meeting Information

Wednesdays,
6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. (cadets)
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. (seniors)
Palm Springs Air Museum
745 N Gene Autry Trail
Palm Springs, CA 92262 (map)
Squadron11.org

Chino Cadet Squadron 20, CA437

sq20

Squadron Commander

1Lt Donald Fulton
Donald.Fulton@cawgcap.org
(909) 451-3671

Meeting Information

Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m.
Chino Airport
7000 Merrill Ave. Box 42
Chino, CA 91710 (map)
sq20.cawgcap.org

Cable Composite Squadron 25, CA193

sq25

Squadron Commander

1Lt Travis Carney
Travis.Carney@cawgcap.org
(818) 749-7106

Meeting Information

Thursdays, 6:30 p.m.
Cable Airport
1749 West 13th Street
Upland, CA (map)
www.squadron25.org

Corona Cadet Squadron 29, CA423

sq29

Squadron Commander

Lt Col Michael Yamada
Michael.Yamada@cawgcap.org
(714) 926-5476

Meeting Information

Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m.
Naval Warfare Assessment Station
Building #808
PO Box 667
Norco, CA 92860-0667 (map)
www.squadron29.com

Billie L. LeClaire Cadet Squadron 31, CA123

sq31

Squadron Commander

Maj Lisa Betts
Lisa.Betts@cawgcap.org
(909) 518-6569

Meeting Information

Mondays, 7 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Flabob Airport
4130 Mennes Ave.
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509 (map)
sq31.cawgcap.org

March Field Composite Squadron 45, CA007

sq45

Squadron Commander

Capt Ray Gould
Raymond.Gould@cawgcap.org
(951) 634-4112

Meeting Information

Mondays, 6:30 p.m.
March Air Reserve Base
PO Box 6351
March AFB, CA 92518 (map)
sq45.cawgcap.org

Hemet-Ryan Composite Squadron 59, CA458

Ryan Patch Small

Squadron Commander

Maj Kristian Ticas
Kristian.Ticas@cawgcap.org
(714) 869-7284

Meeting Information

Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.
Hemet-Ryan Airport
4710 Stetson Ave
Hemet, CA 92545 (map)
www.squadron59.org

Bear Valley Composite Squadron 6750, CA464

sq6750

Squadron Commander

Lt Col Bruce Black
Bruce.Black@cawgcap.org
(818) 216-7269

Meeting Information

Senior Members
2nd, 4th Wednesdays, 6:00 p.m.
Cadets
Every Wednesday 5:30 p.m.
CAP HQ W 100 Meadow Ln
Big Bear City, CA 92314
(map)